Knights of St. Patrick (Header)
  • Home
  • Significance of Knights
  • Knights History
  • All Knights
  • Honorary Knights
  • Golden Shamrock
  • Tradition of Pranks
  • Contact KSP Director
  • Welcome to the web page of the Knights of St. Patrick!

    The Knight of St. Patrick is an annual award given by the College of Engineering to approximately 10-15 students who represent leadership, excellence in character, and exceptional contribution to the College of Engineering and its students. The award is one of the highest honors received by a student from the College Of Engineering.

    THE 2015 KNIGHTS

    Emily Matijevich BioE
    Murtaza Haider ECE
    Asha Kirchhoff BioE
    Lauren Milling BioE
    Aimee Nugent CHBE
    Matthew Dierker CS
    Marrissa Hellesen CS
    Bodecker DellaMaria ECE
    Siddharthan Sethupathi ECE
    Sakshi Srivastava ECE
    Stephanie Lona Eng. Phys.
    Ruben Robles MechSE


    Please, sign up for the KSP Database HERE. We are trying to recollect contact information as much of it was lost due to the server crashing a few years ago. Part of this survey includes a few interest questions about a new alumni event that will be held in the spring!

    Join the KSP LinkedIN group HERE.

    Join the KSP Facebook group HERE.

    Follow KSP on Twitter HERE.